Participating Institutions

The Wellbeing Assessment survey has been administered at more than 25 colleges and universities across the country, both public and private, and with a range of enrollment from <1000 to >25,000 students.  Below are the participating institutions from our most recent administration.

2018 Participating Institutions:

  • California College of the Arts
  • Chatham University
  • Doane University
  • Duke University
  • Eastern North Carolina University
  • Georgia Institute of Technology (Georgia Tech)
  • John Carroll University
  • Juniata College
  • Keene State College
  • Trinity Christian College
  • University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
  • University of North Carolina Pembroke
  • University of Richmond
  • University of Wisconsin-Superior
  • Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University (Virginia Tech)
  • Wake Forest University

Registration for the 2020 Wellbeing Assessment survey will open in the fall of 2019